New year in 5DF 2020

Hello world!

can you believe we are actually in year 5?! I’m super excited because I have a super nice new teacher, a really cool classroom and this year we start APS sport!!! I have a really amazing feeling that 2020 is going to be superb👌. We get to go to toonallook for camp for 4 days and we get to have new lockers and our classrooms upstairs! I’ve made tonnes of new friends and reformed friendships with old friends!

signing off ~Ava 💕

One thought on “New year in 5DF 2020

  1. Hi Ava,

    I really liked your use of words like ‘superb’. I was also really excited and nervous about APS too! But we couldn’t and I was very disappointed.

    I think you should make your blog posts have another paragraph, explaining about APS maybe or the lockers!!

    From your BFF, Kenzie (:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *